New Board Members Vote

As Chair of the Nominating Committee, Ginny Brush has presented the following slate of new Board members via Constant Contact email for your approval. These individuals will serve two-year terms beginning in fiscal year 2020-2021.
Your concurrence with this recommendation is requested before May 20, 2020, by selecting the Approve button. If you have any questions please contact Ginny Brush at

Secretary: Dot Costello

Treasurer: Kim Schaeffer

Membership Chair: Kathryn Haupt