New Board Members Vote

As Chair of the Nominating Committee, Kathleen Wright has presented the following new Board member via Constant Contact email for your approval. Karen Davis will serve as Membership Chair for a two-year term beginning in the fiscal year 2022.
Your concurrence with this recommendation is requested by selecting the Approve button. If you have any questions please contact Kathleen Wright at

Karen Davis as Membership Chair for the term 2022 to 2024